Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

‚ÄčAll reviews for DA Gas, Heating & Plumbing that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   185  REVIEWS
April 25, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Thank you for installing our shower this afternoon. Excellent and friendly service. Would highly recommend.

March 10, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service, very fast at responding even out of hours and such a friendly guy

October 29, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Cannot thank Dave enough for coming round within 15mins of me calling him on a Sunday evening. We had a urgent leak from the water tank in the loft. Life saver! Highly recommended and very reasonable. ...

February 25, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Just wanted to say a huge thank you to Dave! He recently put heating upstairs in our new home, his work was incredible neat and he finished the job within the agreed timeframe. Dave is very profession ...

April 06, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fantastic service. Very professional and helpful and I would highly recommend. Dave installed a new boiler for us and done a excellent job. Thanks Dave

June 25, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fantastic. Replaced all my radiators in my house and added 2 extra. Hardworking, efficient and tidy. Very polite and reliable. Highly recommended to all

June 20, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fantastic workmanship, really knows his stuff & went out his way to make sure we were happy. Extremely competitive prices too. Would definitely recommend.

July 14, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Amazing service, fixed the problem quickly and efficiently saving me having to get a new boiler. Would recommend to anyone!

June 18, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service, reliable, friendly and goes above and beyond to get the job complete!

October 07, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Really great service. Prompt reply and a great job done. Will definitely be using again. Thank you