​All reviews for DA Gas, Heating & Plumbing that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5   |   172  REVIEWS
February 25, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Just wanted to say a huge thank you to Dave! He recently put heating upstairs in our new home, his work was incredible neat and he finished the job within the agreed timeframe. Dave is very profession ...

April 06, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fantastic service. Very professional and helpful and I would highly recommend. Dave installed a new boiler for us and done a excellent job. Thanks Dave

June 25, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fantastic. Replaced all my radiators in my house and added 2 extra. Hardworking, efficient and tidy. Very polite and reliable. Highly recommended to all

June 20, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fantastic workmanship, really knows his stuff & went out his way to make sure we were happy. Extremely competitive prices too. Would definitely recommend.

July 14, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Amazing service, fixed the problem quickly and efficiently saving me having to get a new boiler. Would recommend to anyone!

June 18, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service, reliable, friendly and goes above and beyond to get the job complete!

October 07, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Really great service. Prompt reply and a great job done. Will definitely be using again. Thank you

June 18, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Top heating engineer extremely reliable very competitive rates and excellent workman ship. Would highly recommend

November 15, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fantastic, reliable service, would highly recommend

June 19, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Recommended. Doesn't just get the job done, gets the job done well.