Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

‚ÄčAll reviews for DA Gas, Heating & Plumbing that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   185  REVIEWS
July 22, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Good work - friendly and efficient staff. Kept us up to date as to when teh job was going to be done so we knew exactly what was going on.

July 21, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

very nice people to do business with

June 13, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very friendly engineer, and efficent company

April 19, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

A job done properly and professionally - very pleased.

March 21, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Prompt efficient service.

February 18, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great experience, from the online booking system to the alerts letting us know our engineer was on their way. Our Boiler service was quick and efficient and our kitchen left clean and tidy afterwards

January 31, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Helpful, friendly, reliable and professional as always

January 03, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

He sorted out the valve below the pump, upstairs loo and the cold tap on the bathroom.

September 24, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Since we moved into our properly in 2006 we had a vision to create our dream bathroom. After a lot of vision and research we are delighted to have chosen Dave and his team to bring our vision to real ...

November 04, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We had a recurring leak to our mains inlet pipe in a very tight spot under our fitted sink unit. A previous plumber did a poor repair that failed flooding the kitchen. Charlie arrived early having pho ...