​All reviews for DA Gas, Heating & Plumbing that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   152  REVIEWS
February 15, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Noticed a small leak from the radiator blank, appointment was arranged for the same day! Was informed and kept updated of arrival. Arrived within the time given, and replaced the radiator blank, great ...

November 23, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Always happy with the work done by DA Gas .Found them by just searching for someone to fit me a new boiler 4 years ago and I have to say I'm pleased I came across them .

November 23, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

From booking boiler service to have boiler serviced, the whole process was very good.

November 23, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very helpful from phone call to the replacement, engineer was professional and polite

November 12, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Job well done, excellent service

November 11, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Emailed to enquire about changing taps. Was given a cost & was contacted to arrange a convenient time for work to commence. Engineer arrived on time & completed job professionally.

November 05, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Joe was great! He was friendly, courteous and very professional and honest throughout the whole day. The powerflush fixed another issue and rather than charging me for a replacement part which I didn' ...

November 04, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The second plumbing problem that DA Gas have helped us with. Our kitchen sink is now as good as new! We are completely satisfied with all aspects of the work and would certainly use them again.

November 04, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

On time, reliable and friendly service carried out without any fuss.

November 02, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

wasn't at the flat yet but tenant seems happy with the result.

Click Below To Post A Review About Us